Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Gentlemen's Events 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Social & Other Events 
   Vets Events 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Webmen Presentation in Barn & Dining in the Clubhouse -  
    Chairman's Cup - Shotgun Start -  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Ladies Autumn Meeting -  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Wasps Captain's Drive-In -  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Piemen AGM -  
    Vets Stableford (Eclectic) -  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Medal & Stableford Winners Trophy -  
    Ladies Medal -  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Thornton Cup & Leslie Wood Plate Finals -  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Ladies Friendly v Saffron Walden (A) -  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies v Vets -  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Piemen Captain's Drive-In -  
    Vets v Theydon Bois (H) -  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Medal (Y) -  
    Ladies Honey Pot (Past & Present Lady Captains) -  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies Medal -  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Stableford (Y) -  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Vets Winter Warmer -  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford -  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford -  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Pieman Month End Trophy -  
    Vets v Colts or BIB -